Available digital and CD at Bandcamp HERE.

Review at Loop by Guillermo Escudero.

1. “They”
2. Soft Subjugation
3. Endless Complicity
4. What We Sacrifice for Hope
5. Coalition against Death
6. What a Fool Believes
7. We Weren’t Designed to Live Like This

Written, performed and produced by Marc Kate.
Mastered by Lawrence English at 158
Photo by Jonathan Solo.

Comments are closed.